Fontsize
A A
EN

Team

Dr. Martina Padberg

Artistic Director

0 23 82/91 83-56
martina.padberg@kunstmuseum-ahlen.de

Sandro De Marco 

Commercial Manager

0 23 82/91 83-22
sandro.de.marco@kunstmuseum-ahlen.de

Dagmar Schmidt M.A.

Press and Public Relations

0 23 82/91 83-35
dagmar.schmidt@kunstmuseum-ahlen.de

Kinga Luchs M.A.

Collection, exhibition management

0 23 82/91 83-55
kinga.luchs@kunstmuseum-ahlen.de

Sandra Branny

Digital communication

0 172/36 72 391
sandra.branny@kunstmuseum-ahlen.de

Michael Oertel

Exhibition and event technology

0 23 82/91 83-77
michael.oertel@kunstmuseum-ahlen.de